University Composition Program

Contact Information

Menu styles and scripts here.

University Composition Program

Composition Program Directors

Tobi Jacobi

  • Professor
  • Director of University Composition Program
  • Director of Community Literacy Center

tobi.jacobi@colostate.edu

349 Eddy Hall

Genesea M. Carter

  • Associate Director of Composition
  • Special Assistant Professor

genesea.carter@colostate.edu

Eddy 330

Composition Placement Director

Catherine Ratliff

  • Senior Instructor
  • Director, Composition Placement
  • Associate Editor, Academic Labor: Research and Artistry

catherine.ratliff@colostate.edu

Eddy 348

Composition Program Assistant

Jakki Janero

364A Eddy Hall
Jaclyn.Janero@Colostate.edu

gtPathways Writing Integration Director

Kelly Bradbury

  • Assistant Professor
  • Director, gtPathways Writing Integration Initiative

Kelly.Bradbury@colostate.edu

Eddy 344

Writing Center Director

Mike Palmquist

  • Professor of English
  • University Distinguished Teaching Scholar
  • Director, University Writing Center

Mike.Palmquist@colostate.edu

Hartshorn 129