University Composition Program

Contact Information

Menu styles and scripts here.

University Composition Program

Contact Us

Students: Have a question about the University Composition Program? The best way to get in touch for quick assistance is to contact us directly by email at Thank you!

Composition Program Directors

Tobi Jacobi

  • Professor
  • Director of University Composition Program
  • Director of Community Literacy Center

349 Eddy Hall

Genesea M. Carter

  • Associate Director of Composition
  • Associate Professor

Eddy 330

Composition Placement Director

Catherine Ratliff

  • Senior Instructor
  • Director, Composition Placement
  • Associate Editor, Academic Labor: Research and Artistry

Eddy 348

gtPathways Writing Integration Director

Kelly Bradbury

  • Assistant Professor
  • Director, gtPathways Writing Integration Initiative
  • Director, TILT Graduate Student Teaching Certificate of Completion

Eddy 344

Writing Center Director

Timothy Amidon

  • Associate Professor of Digital Rhetoric
  • Director Writing, Rhetoric, and Literacy Programs

Eddy 338