Every year, Colorado State University celebrates employees achieving a decade of service or more. Congratulations to our wonderful faculty and staff on reaching major milestones this year! The English department deeply appreciates your service and commitment to our students and community. Thank you for all that you do!

10 years

Virginia Chaffee, Senior Instructor
Leslie Davis, Senior Instructor
Camille Dungy, University Distinguished Professor
Zach Hutchins, Professor
Maurice Irvin, Senior Instructor
Amanda Memoli, Senior Instructor
Karen Montgomery Moore, Senior Instructor

15 years

John Schillo, Senior Instructor
Marie Turner, Postdoctoral Researcher

20 years

Matthew Cooperman, Professor
Tobi Jacobi, Professor
Lisa Langstraat, Associate Professor
Ed Lessor, Master Instructor

25 years

Stephanie G’Schwind, Director of the Center for Literary Publishing
William Marvin, Associate Professor

30 years

Louann Reid, Chair and Professor
Christina Sutton, Senior Instructor