Leslee Becker and Sarah Sloane, Co-Chairs, Awards Committee, are pleased to announce that Tobi Jacobi, Matt Bradley, and Leif Sorenson have won the following College of Liberal Arts Awards:

  • Tobi Jacobi, Distinction in Outreach Award.
  • Matt Bradley, Excellence in Teaching Award, GTA Category.
  • Leif Sorenson, Excellence in Teaching Award, Assistant Professor Category.
  • Antero Garcia and Michael Lundblad received Faculty Development Fund Awards.

Awards were presented at the Annual Spring/Faculty Meeting and Awards Celebration on Wednesday, March 27, at UCA Organ Recital Room.